Our Team

About Our Team

Greenway’s growth can be attributed to our dedicated team of committed sales, marketing, and customer service professionals. With over 75 years of combined experience, we expect a continuation of our exponential growth and expanding the base of committed clients. Not only do we walk our clients through every step of their paperwork, but we give them transit updates by e-mail, call them at show site every time to help them with the move-out, and follow up with them after the show to confirm their satisfaction. Combine this with an industry-leading on-time percentage and it’s easy to see why our clients rely on us to make their trade show and convention shipping worry-free. Meet our talented staff below:


Kerry
Small

CEO/President
Kerry.Small@icatlogistics.com

Rebecca
Brownson

Client Services
Becky.Brownson@icatlogistics.com

Jodie
Metcalf

Client Services
Jodie.Metcalf@icatlogistics.com

Jody
Kauffman

Client Services
Jody.Benny@icatlogistics.com

Corey
Knight

Sales Representative
Corey.Knight@icatlogistics.com

Lauren
White

Sales Representative
Lauren.White@icatlogistics.com
Back to Top